Fulfil A Higher Purpose In Life With 7 Chakra Healing Bracelet

Chakra is a Sanskrit word that translates to ‘wheel.’ The ancient belief systems of yoga and meditation refer to the wheels throughout the human body that transforms into energy.

There are a total of 7 main chakras that align the spine, beginning at the base of your spine and ending at the crown of your head.

Every single one of the seven chakras contains bundles of nerves and major organs as well as many psychological, emotional and spiritual states of being. Thus, it is very important to keep your chakras open and aligned to encourage a proper flow of energy in the body.

7 chakra healing bracelet benefits

The 7 Chakra Healing Bracelets are developed to balance the seven chakras and have been worn in India for decades. It is a common conception that the advantages of healing Chakra Crystal Bracelets directly come from the power of the stones. Although, several others believe that the bracelets promote awareness and focus on maintaining a balance between the energies of the seven chakras. These bracelets are also meant to encourage vitality and healing. They bring stability and harmony into the life of the wearer. It nurtures wellness and promotes overall healing.

Each chakra holds individual importance. These are as follows:

The First Chakra, known as Muladhara is the chakra of stability and security that incorporates our basic needs as human beings. Muladhara is our root chakra and needs to be nurtured.

The Second Chakra, known as Svadhisthana chakra, is at the centre of our creativity and sexuality. This chakra is located right above the pubic bone and is the main source of creativity.

Manipura chakra is the Third Chakra and is located in the area between the belly button and breastbone. This chakra relates to our sense of personal power and self-esteem.

The Fourth Chakra is referred to as the Anahata chakra or the heart chakra. It is responsible for uniting the upper and lower chakras in the body. This chakra is the source of love and connection to the world.

The Fifth Chakra is the Vishuddha chakra or the throat chakra. It helps unlock our deepest emotions and unravel the higher truths in life.

The Sixth Chakra is the Ajna is also known as the third eye chakra and relates to intuition.

Located at the top or crown of the head is the Seventh Chakra, also known as the Sahasrara chakra helps us achieve spiritual connection and self -awareness.

Buy 7 Chakra Healing

Benefits of the 7 Chakra Healing Bracelet:

  • This bracelet represents the planet, Venus
  • Confers one with a divine energy
  • Eliminates confusions and bestows clarity
  • Harmonises all the Chakras
  • Creates a sense of balance between the body, mind and soul
  • Helps one stay keep calm
  • Helps the wearer stay healthy
  • Speeds up the healing process
  • Augments attractiveness
  • Purifies the aura

Read this before buying 7 chakras healing stone

We advise you to buy this bracelet only after checking proper certifications. Make sure that you have all the information related to gems during the purchase.

For more information on gems, you can also contact us on our toll-free number 98108-00550.

Gem Mines provides free shipping within the country. All our products are approved by the government and bear lab-tested certificates of authenticity. We accept both online and offline modes of payment.

To buy the bracelet online or know more, visit our website- www.gemmines.in or call us on 98108-00550. Our customer care executive will be available for your assistance.

We also provide a free horoscope and a free consultancy service for gemstones.

related Blogs

Embrace the Divine Power of Gemstones This Navratri


Put an End to Your Sade Sati with Neelam (Blue Sapphire)


Excel in Academics with the Power of Topaz Gemstone


Ward Off All Evils with the Power of Burmese Ruby Stone


Be fearless this Shivratri with the power of Rudraksha


Why Gem Mines?

World Wide

Free Govt Lab

Free Gem

Free Pooja

100000+ stones
to choose from

Affiliations and Certifications